Endicott Park, Danvers MA, Maternity – Sam and Matt

SamMattblog_ 009

While I was back in Massachusetts for Christmas, I had so much fun shooting Sam and Matt’s maternity session. Sam and I have been friends since we were five years old in Mrs. Palmer’s kindergarten class at St. Mary’s. We trick-or-treated together and spent countless afternoons playing with our Beanie Babies and making up dance routines to Tearin’ Up My Heart. We caused trouble in the back of David Allen’s psychology class, celebrated proms and graduations, and she’s still my only friend that can get away with calling my mom by her first name.

I’m so happy for you, Sam, and so excited I was able to capture this amazing new adventure in your life! I can’t wait to meet and spoil baby Amelia! Matt, your life will never be boring with these ladies 🙂

SamMattblog_ 008

SamMattblog_ 005

SamMattblog_ 004

SamMattblog_ 002

SamMattblog_ 001

SamMattblog_ 003

SamMattblog_ 007

SamMattblog_ 010

SamMattblog_ 013

SamMattblog_ 011

SamMattblog_ 012

SamMattblog_ 014

 

 

Leave a comment